AGM and Celebratory Dinner for Ron MacKelvie

Our AGM was held in The Dormy House on Friday 6th March. New office-bearers can be found here. Congratulations to our new Secretary, Mike Page; Captain Mike Collier; Vice-Captain Andy Lothian; and to new Council Members Tony Moran and David Paterson.

Huge thanks are due to immediate past-Captain David Watt and retiring Council Member Alan Bilsland for their outstanding service to the Club during their tenure.

The AGM was followed with an excellent Dinner in celebration of the contribution to the Club of Ron MacKelvie, who for 30 years has served Dun Whinny with tireless dedication. Thank you, Ron, for all you have done in service of the Members.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s